American Girl Chat Weekly Topics


Hello Everyone! I am back today to share some exciting news! I had a great idea to have a weekly topic to chat about on American Girl Chat! Everyone seemed a little lost as to what to talk about so I thought why not start a weekly topic? This way even when I am not here posting, you girls can still talk about A.G. stuff and keep connected! SO now I will tell you this week’s topic. You ready? (Drum Roll Please……

LINDSEY BERGMAN!!!

OKay so not the greatest theme, but I thought I would kinda start from the begining. Anyways have fun!

❤ Kayleigh ❤

Leave a Reply

